Three Things Thursday: Hodgepodgery and such.

Thank goodness I’ve made it to Thursday!  This week is just creeping by… Today’s 3TT is kind of a hodgepodge of things that are going on in my life right now.

One: I’m a winner! (Courtesy of Heather over at RunningWithSass.com)

Heather is one of those super positive people whose blog posts are always fun to read.  One super mega bonus is that I won her giveaway for free 25 Shutterfly cards!! I am super excited! It’s the first giveaway I’ve ever won and all I had to do was share a fun holiday tradition!

Don't worry, I'll be sure to post pics of the cookie party!!

Two: I’m moving this weekend!

And the “best” part is that I haven’t really started packing yet!  EEP!  I’ve got movers coming on Monday morning, but I’m going to try to move some of the smaller and more fragile stuff this weekend.  Good thing I’m only moving a few miles away, so the many trips back and forth will not be too troublesome – only annoying. 

Source: http://www.savagechickens.com by Doug Savage

Three: THIS!

I am  so freaking proud of us!!!

Laura and I at the finish of the MCM! Our first marathon!

 How is your week?

This entry was posted in Susannah, Three Things Thursday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Three Things Thursday: Hodgepodgery and such.

  1. I’m so excited about your move! The 3 miles between us has been ROUGH (to anyone reading this comment – I’m kidding. Kind of.).

  2. Sarah says:

    Have fun with your move marathoner 🙂

Leave a Reply

